Term Dates

Academic Year 2015/16

Autumn Term 2015 Monday 7 September - Friday 18 December 2015
Inset Day Thursday 22 October 2015
Half Term Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October 2015
Christmas Day Friday 25 December 2015
Boxing Day   Saturday 26 December 2015
New Year's Day  Friday 1 January 2016
   
Spring Term 2016 Monday 4 January - Thursday 24 March 2016
Inset Day Wednesday 10 February 2016
Half Term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2016
Good Friday Friday 25 March 2016
Easter Monday Monday 28 March 2016
   
Summer Term 2016 Monday 11 April - Friday 1 July 2016
Half Term Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2016
May Day Monday 2 May 2016
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 30 May 2016
Inset Day Monday 4 July 2016
   

Academic Year 2016/17

 
Autumn Term 2016 Monday 12 September - Tuesday 20 December 2016
Inset Day Friday 21 October
Half Term Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 2016
   
Spring Term 2017 Wednesday 4 January - Friday 31 March 2017
Half Term Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2017
Inset Day Monday 20 February
Good Friday Friday 14 April 2017
Easter Monday Monday 17 April 2017
   
Summer Term 2017 Tuesday 18 April - Friday 7 July 2017
Half Term Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2017
May Day Monday 1 May 2017
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 29 May 2017
 Inset Day Monday 10 July
 

01483 44 85 00

FacebookTwitter